*Important Notice*

As of Spring 2011, the Department of Anatomy has combined with the Departments of Physiology and Pharmacology to form two new departments within the UW School of Medicine and Public Health.

The new departments are:
Department of Neuroscience (click here)
Department of Cell & Regenerative Biology (click here)

Former Department of Anatomy faculty, courses and research are now housed in one of the two new departments. Please click on the links above to visit the new departments, and for more information.